A Dot In The Galaxy!

NOT Just another BLOG. Heck may be it is..

Hello Universe?

For long time I wanted to cultivate the habit of writing Diary and write everything I think and feel, about me, others and everything that I see and feel and hear day in and night.  I did start writing my diary last year in a word document and protect it with the password. But I could not continue for more than a week.

As we have the wonderful medium WORDPRESS for blogging, I wanted to use it to keep a open diary but secret as I am not writing my personal information like photo or address etc. Thanks to WordPress and  for providing it free. Anyone who reads my blog are welcome to comment. I will keep writing a post everyday and at the end of the week, I want to classify them in to different categories depending on what I write most on that day like My feelings, Religion, Politics etc.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

